Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Gaia UnConference

August 30 @ 11:00 - September 2 @ 17:00

€150,00

An UnConference is a flexible and co-creative process using extraordinary meeting technologies to enable all participants to participate with enthusiasm and joy. Learning, communicating and sharing ideas happen in a dynamic and participatory way on eye level. Complex problems can be explored, relationships promoted and new forms of cooperation developed. Through the self-organizing structure, the group actively contributes to the creation of the program, supported by experienced spaceholders.

But GAIA UnConference goes even beyond. Since we can only guess what a world would look like in which we work in harmony with the planet, we have to take steps into the unknown. The spaceholders of the GAIA UnConference are trained to pave a way into the unknown, which is so wide and safe that the whole group can go there. They create a space for emergence – so that things can arise which in the sense of evolution are ready to come up.

We support each other’s further unfolding. This is pure joy happening during a four-day High-Level-Fun research festival.

Find more information: Gaia Is Hiring UnConference

Logistics:

Place: Puls der Erde e.V., Lenzwald 2, 84570 Polling/Germany

Start / End: 30.08.2018 – 11:00 h to 02.09.2018 – 17:00 h

Participation Fee:

After experimenting with different price models, we decided to take a new approach regarding the participation fee for the UnConference and apply the principles of shared economy.

A minimum registration fee of 150 € will be charged, which will be due with your registration. With that you reserve your seat at the UnConference.

In addition, you can choose your own individual contribution. This is due during the UnConference. We will present the sum of expenses transparently, as well an average fee per person, so that everyone gets a sense of what their appropriate contribution might be. We trust in the solidarity of the community of the participants.

Children (until 14) – free plus room/board

Accomodation:

– Single (40 € per person/night)
– Double (35 € per person/night)
– Dorm (30 € per person/nightt)
– own camper (20 € per person/night)
– own tent (20 € per person/night)
– hey barn with own sleeping bag (15 € per person/night)
– We can also help you with booking external accomodation in the neighborhood

Food:

We will provide delicious and healthy food with a catering solution according to the number of participants. The costs for full board will be about 30,00 Euro for adults and 15,00 Euro for kids per day. We will tell you more as soon as we know the number of participants.

The number of participants is limited due to the size of the location!

After your registration you will receive a registration confirmation. Shortly before the event, we will send you a detailed logistic letter with further details about the UnConference, the accommodation, food and directions. For logistical questions please contact Sonia Willaredt at 08630-9868649 or puls-der-erde@t-online.de and for content-related questions contact Patrizia Patz at 0171-9230220 or pat@gaiaishiring.org.

We look forward to meeting you or seeing you in person.

 

Register Now!

 

Details

Start:
August 30 @ 11:00
End:
September 2 @ 17:00
Cost:
€150,00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://gaiasuchtmitarbeiter.de/en/gaia-unconference

Organizer

Puls der Erde e.V.
Phone:
+49 (0) 8630-9868649
Email:
puls-der-erde@t-online.de
Website:
www.pulsdererde.org

Venue

Lenzwald / 84570 Polling / Germany
Lenzwald 2
Polling, 84570 Deutschland
+ Google Map
Website:
www.pulsdererde.org

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

Gaia UnConference

August 30 @ 11:00 - September 2 @ 17:00

€150,00

Eine UnConference ist ein flexibler und co-kreativer Prozess, bei dem spezielle Meeting-Technologien eingesetzt werden, damit sich alle Teilnehmer aktiv, engagiert und freudvoll einbringen können. Lernen, Sich-Mitteilen und Austausch von Ideen finden hier dynamisch, partizipativ und auf Augenhöhe statt. Es können können komplexe Probleme erforscht, Beziehungen gefördert werden und neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit entstehen. Durch die sich selbstorganisierende Struktur trägt die Gruppe aktiv zur Entstehung des Programms bei, unterstützt durch erfahrene Raumhalter.

Die GAIA UnConference geht allerdings noch darüber hinaus. Da wir nur erahnen können, wie eine Welt aussehen würde, in der die Menschen in Einklang mit dem Planeten arbeiten, werden wir gemeinsam Schritte ins Unbekannte machen. Die Raumhalter der GAIA UnConference sind darin geschult, einen Weg ins Unbekannte zu bahnen, der so breit und sicher ist, dass die ganze Gruppe dorthin gehen kann. Sie schaffen einen Raum für Emergenz – so dass genau das entstehen kann, was im Sinne der Evolution entstehen will und muss.

Wir unterstützen einander in unserer Entwicklung. Das bedeutet pure Freude auf einem viertägigen Forscher-Festival mit hohem Spaß-Faktor.

Mehr Info: Gaia is Hiring UnConference

Organisatorisches:

Ort: Puls der Erde e.V., Lenzwald 2, 84570 Polling

Beginn / Ende: 30.08.2018 – 11:00 Uhr bis 02.09.2018 – 17:00 Uhr

Teilnahmegebühr:

Nachdem wir mit unterschiedlichen Preismodellen experimentiert haben, haben wir uns entschieden in Bezug auf den Teilnahmebeitrag für die UnConference neue Wege zu wagen und die Prinzipien der Shared Economy anzuwenden. Es wird ein Mindest-Unkostenbeitrag in Höhe von 150 Euro angesetzt, der mit deiner Anmeldung zur Zahlung fällig wird. Damit sicherst du dir deinen Platz bei der UnConference.

Darüberhinaus kannst du deinen zusätzlichen individuellen Beitrag selbst wählen. Dieser wird während der UnConference vor Ort fällig. Wir werden dazu während der UnConference die entstandenen Unkosten transparent aufaddiert darstellen sowie einen Durchschnittsbeitrag pro Person, so dass jeder ein Gefühl dafür bekommt, was sein angemessener Beitrag sein könnte. Wir vertrauen auf die Solidarität der Gemeinschaft der Teilnehmenden.

Kinder bis 14 Jahren nehmen kostenlos teil (nur Übernachtung und Verpflegung).

Übernachtung:

– EZ (40 € pro Person/Nacht)
– DZ (35 € pro Person/Nacht)
– MZ (30 € pro Person/Nacht)
– eigenes Wohnmobil (20 € pro Person/Nacht)
– eigenes Zelt (20 € pro Person/Nacht)
– Heulager mit eigenem Schlafsack (15 € pro Person/Nacht)
– selbst organisierte Übernachtung in der Umgebung möglich

Verpflegung:

Die Verpflegung werden wir gemäß der Anzahl der Teilnehmer organisieren. Vollverpflegung vor Ort wird sich ungefähr auf 30,00 Euro für Erwachsene und 15,00 Euro für Kinder pro Tag belaufen. Genauere Angaben gibt es kurz vor der Veranstaltung in einem Logistikbrief.

Die Teilnehmerzahl ist natürlicherweise durch den Platz begrenzt!

Nach deiner Anmeldung erhältst du zunächst eine Anmeldebestätigung. Kurz vor dem Event schicken wir dir einen ausführlichen Logistikbrief mit weiteren Details zur UnConference, zur Unterbringung, Verpflegung und Anfahrt. Bitte wende bei logistischen Fragen an Sonia Willaredt unter 08630-9868649 bzw. puls-der-erde@t-online.de und bei inhaltlichen Fragen an Patrizia Patz unter 0171-9230220 bzw. pat@gaiaishiring.org.

Wir freuen uns darauf, dich persönlich kennenzulernen oder wiederzusehen.

 

Jetzt Anmelden!

 

Details

Beginn:
August 30 @ 11:00
Ende:
September 2 @ 17:00
Eintritt:
€150,00
Veranstaltungkategorie:
Veranstaltung-Tags:
Website:
https://gaiasuchtmitarbeiter.de/gaia-unconference

Veranstalter

Puls der Erde e.V.
Telefon:
+49 (0) 8630-9868649
E-Mail:
puls-der-erde@t-online.de
Website:
www.pulsdererde.org

Veranstaltungsort

Lenzwald / 84570 Polling / Deutschland
Lenzwald 2
Polling, 84570 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
Website:
www.pulsdererde.org